Referenzen

Können sich sehen lassen und sind vorzeigbar: Eine kleine Auswahl von Projekten
Corinnas Ferienhus | Gestaltung, Umsetzung | <nobr><a style=corinnas-ferienhus.de" />
Corinnas Ferienhus | Gestaltung, Umsetzung | corinnas-ferienhus.de
Meine Pusteblume | Webdesign, Logo-Reinzeichnung, Online-Shop-Betreuung | <nobr><a style=meinepusteblume.de" />
Meine Pusteblume | Webdesign, Logo-Reinzeichnung, Online-Shop-Betreuung | meinepusteblume.de
HTZ-Gießen | Templateprogrammierung nach Vorgabe, Modulanpassung | <nobr><a style=htz-giessen.de" />
HTZ-Gießen | Templateprogrammierung nach Vorgabe, Modulanpassung | htz-giessen.de
Praxis Rehberg | Corporate Design / Webdesign, Geschäftsausstattung <nobr><a style=praxis-rehberg.de" />
Praxis Rehberg | Corporate Design / Webdesign, Geschäftsausstattung praxis-rehberg.de
HolzART-Leipzig | Webdesign, Online-Shop-Betreuung | <nobr><a style=holzart-leipzig.de" />
HolzART-Leipzig | Webdesign, Online-Shop-Betreuung | holzart-leipzig.de
Akten-Engel | Logo-Reinzeichnung, Webdesign, Werbemittel, Geschäftsausstattung| <nobr><a style=akten-engel.de.de" />
Akten-Engel | Logo-Reinzeichnung, Webdesign, Werbemittel, Geschäftsausstattung| akten-engel.de.de
Bogenclub Magstadt | Umsetzung Designvorgabe | <nobr><a style=bcmagstadt.de" />
Bogenclub Magstadt | Umsetzung Designvorgabe | bcmagstadt.de
Galerie Beverstedt | Webdesign, Anfrageliste-Programmierung | <nobr><a style=galerie-beverstedt.de" />
Galerie Beverstedt | Webdesign, Anfrageliste-Programmierung | galerie-beverstedt.de
Dr. Nähring | Templateanpassung, techn. SEO | <nobr><a style=dr-naehring.com" />
Dr. Nähring | Templateanpassung, techn. SEO | dr-naehring.com
Eora-Aromatherapie | Webdesign, Webshop, Werbemittel | <nobr><a style=eora-aromatherapie.de" />
Eora-Aromatherapie | Webdesign, Webshop, Werbemittel | eora-aromatherapie.de
Werft Grell | Webdesign, Drucksachen, Werbemittel | <nobr><a style=werft-grell.de" />
Werft Grell | Webdesign, Drucksachen, Werbemittel | werft-grell.de
IG-Wasserkraft | Webdesign | <nobr><a style=ig-wasserkraft.de" />
IG-Wasserkraft | Webdesign | ig-wasserkraft.de
Käthe-Kollwitz-Schule | Webdesign <nobr><a style=fz-sprache-leipzig.de" />
Käthe-Kollwitz-Schule | Webdesign fz-sprache-leipzig.de
Neviva | Webdesign | <nobr><a style=neviva.de" />
Neviva | Webdesign | neviva.de
Old Mill Ranch | Webdesign | <nobr><a style=old-mill-ranch.de" />
Old Mill Ranch | Webdesign | old-mill-ranch.de
TIG Landsberg | Logo, Webdesign, Geschäftsausstattung | <nobr><a style=tig-landsberg.de" />
TIG Landsberg | Logo, Webdesign, Geschäftsausstattung | tig-landsberg.de
WBCE CMS | Projektmanagement, Support, Kommunikation, Entwicklung | <nobr><a style=wbce.org" />
WBCE CMS | Projektmanagement, Support, Kommunikation, Entwicklung | wbce.org
Seniorenwohnen24 | Webdesign, Wohnungsliste, Werbemittel | <nobr><a style=seniorenwohnen24.de" />
Seniorenwohnen24 | Webdesign, Wohnungsliste, Werbemittel | seniorenwohnen24.de
CAMEX GmbH | Corporate Design, Website, Geschäftsausstattung |  <nobr><a style=camex.info" />
CAMEX GmbH | Corporate Design, Website, Geschäftsausstattung | camex.info
Tierärztl. Notdienst Leipzig | Webdesign, Programmierung <nobr><a style=notdienst-tierarzt-leipzig.de" />
Tierärztl. Notdienst Leipzig | Webdesign, Programmierung notdienst-tierarzt-leipzig.de
Werner-Balkone | Webdesign, Programmierung| <nobr><a style=werner-balkone.de" />
Werner-Balkone | Webdesign, Programmierung| werner-balkone.de